Who can apply?
Minimum qualification
Specified three-year full-time arts, commerce, management and non-IT science degrees;2027 year of passing.
Eligibility conditions
Specified three-year full-time arts, commerce, management and non-IT science degrees;2027 year of passing.
Age and cutoff
No numerical age condition stated.
Experience / licences
See the exact employer batch criteria.
Read all post-specific conditions in the original notice. A discovery tag or this summary is not an authority-issued eligibility decision or a selection guarantee.
Important dates
- Application closes
- 13 Sep 2026
An application extension does not automatically change the age or qualification cutoff. Date-only deadlines do not imply that the authority published a midnight closing time.
Salary or benefit and conditions
Not disclosed in the public job page.
Selection / assessment process
Employer selection process; full sequence not stated.
Exam pattern / marking scheme
65 minutes;verbal ability,numerical ability and logical reasoning.
Documents to prepare
This is a local preparation checklist, not an upload or official document acceptance.
How to apply, step by step
- Open the exact employer job page and use its application control. Review the employer conditions before submission.
Use the authority’s own application flow. Never share passwords, OTPs or payment PINs with us. Official application fees are separate from optional form-help charges.
Important instructions
Registration closed 13 September 2026. Test 65 minutes: verbal, numerical and logical reasoning. Batch allocation is communicated to the registered email.
Official notification and action links
For official dates and conditions, follow the issuing organisation’s original announcement. Unconfirmed application actions are not linked as open forms.