Skip to content
DailyExamAlertYour next opportunity. Clearly.
Live · apply now

DRDO PXE Graduate & Diploma Apprentices 2026 — 50 Seats

DRDO — Proof & Experimental Establishment · PXE/HRD/AT/01/2026-27

15 graduate and35 diploma apprentices at PXE, Chandipur, Balasore.

Last checked: 08 Oct 2026 15:32 ISTSource: drdo.gov.inCurrent status: Live · apply now
DAILYEXAMALERT ASSISTANCE

Apply with DailyExamAlert

Get help with DRDO PXE Graduate & Diploma Apprentices 2026 — 50 Seats.

From ₹200.00 + official application fee, if applicable.

We confirm the scope and final charge before starting. You can also apply yourself on the official website.
Information follows the dated official-source evidence supplied with this XML update and recent official-link checks. Read the original notification before applying.

At a glance

Organisation
DRDO — Proof & Experimental Establishment
Application mode
Post
Level
Central
Organisation type
Government
State / coverage
All India
Start date
23 Sep 2026
Last date
12 Oct 2026
Exact closing time
Not stated; verify the official window
Minimum qualification
Regular degree or diploma in the exact notified engineering discipline, passed2022–2026.
Age limit
The official notice does not state an age limit or age-cutoff date.
Vacancies
50
Official fee
The official advertisement does not disclose an application fee.
Salary / benefit
Graduate₹12,300/month; diploma₹10,900/month.
DRDO PXE Graduate & Diploma Apprentices 2026 — 50 Seats — apprenticeship summaryDailyExamAlertAPPRENTICESHIPDRDO PXE Graduate & Diploma Apprentices 2026 —50 SeatsDRDO — Proof & Experimental EstablishmentVACANCIES50QUALIFICATIONRegular degree or dipl…LAST DATE12 Oct 2026Live · apply nowdailyexamalert.com · Discover. Check. Apply. Track.
Live · apply nowLast checked: 08 Oct 2026, 15:16 ISTSummary image · read the official conditions below.

Who can apply?

Minimum qualification

Regular degree or diploma in the exact notified engineering discipline, passed2022–2026.

Eligibility conditions

Relevant regular degree/diploma passed in2022,2023,2024,2025 or2026. NATS registration is mandatory. Postgraduates are excluded; candidates with one year or more post-qualification training/work experience are excluded. Original qualifications and the notified discipline must match. The full notice does not specify an age threshold.

Age and cutoff

The official notice does not state an age limit or age-cutoff date.

Read all post-specific conditions in the original notice. A discovery tag or this summary is not an authority-issued eligibility decision or a selection guarantee.

Important dates

Official publication
23 Sep 2026
Application opens
23 Sep 2026
Application closes
12 Oct 2026

An application extension does not automatically change the age or qualification cutoff. Date-only deadlines do not imply that the authority published a midnight closing time.

Post-wise vacancies / seats

Post / programmeRegion / campusCategory / allocationVacancies / seatsVertical / horizontal / totalRequired qualificationOfficial evidence URL
Graduate ECEBalasoreAll categories4verticalECE degreeNot supplied
Graduate MechanicalBalasoreAll categories4verticalMechanical degreeNot supplied
Graduate Computer ScienceBalasoreAll categories5verticalCS degreeNot supplied
Graduate ChemicalBalasoreAll categories2verticalChemical degreeNot supplied
Diploma CivilBalasoreAll categories10verticalCivil diplomaNot supplied
Diploma Computer ScienceBalasoreAll categories5verticalCS diplomaNot supplied
Diploma ECEBalasoreAll categories5verticalECE diplomaNot supplied
Diploma MechanicalBalasoreAll categories8verticalMechanical diplomaNot supplied
Diploma ChemicalBalasoreAll categories1verticalChemical diplomaNot supplied
Diploma ElectricalBalasoreAll categories2verticalElectrical diplomaNot supplied
Diploma CinematographyBalasoreAll categories2verticalCinematography diplomaNot supplied
Diploma AutomobileBalasoreAll categories2verticalAutomobile diplomaNot supplied

Horizontal allocations may overlap other categories. Rows are not automatically added together.

Salary or benefit and conditions

Graduate₹12,300/month; diploma₹10,900/month.

Selection / assessment process

Academic shortlisting followed by written test/interview as decided by PXE; original-document and medical checks.

Documents to prepare

This is a local preparation checklist, not an upload or official document acceptance.

How to apply, step by step

  1. Type the official application form; handwritten forms are not accepted. Send with supporting documents by Speed Post/Registered Post to The Director, PXE, DRDO, PO Chandipur, District Balasore, Odisha756025, Attn: OIC HRDC, to ARRIVE by12 October2026. Superscribe the envelope with Application for Engagement of Apprentices, degree/diploma category and discipline. NATS enrolment alone is not an application. The action button opens the official application procedure/form PDF; it is not an online submission portal.

Use the authority’s own application flow. Never share passwords, OTPs or payment PINs with us. Official application fees are separate from optional form-help charges.

Important instructions

No accommodation, transport or interview TA/DA. Training does not confer a regular-employment right.

Official notification and action links

SourceRecently checkeddrdo.gov.in ↗Last check: 08 Oct 2026 10:02 UTC
PdfRecently checkeddrdo.gov.in ↗Last check: 08 Oct 2026 10:03 UTC
ApplyRecently checkedOpen approved application destination ↗Last check: 08 Oct 2026 10:04 UTC

Reachability is checked separately from official ownership and editorial completeness. A login or CAPTCHA can require a documented manual check. A working homepage is not treated as a direct application link.

Does it fit your profile?

Check with DOB and qualification without an account →

Check recorded rules against your profile. Missing rules remain unresolved; matching is not a prediction of selection.

Change history

2026-10-08 09:57:34 UTC

Applications open: DRDO PXE Graduate & Diploma Apprentices 2026 — 50 Seats

Share this noticeWhatsAppTelegramFacebookLinkedInEmail
YOU CONTROL WHAT IS SHARED

Continue on WhatsApp

Only the message shown below is prefilled. You review it and press Send in WhatsApp yourself.

Do not send passwords, OTPs, payment PINs or unnecessary identity documents. Confirm the service and the secure document process with the team first. A WhatsApp message does not create an official application or automatically create a website ticket.

Open WhatsApp ↗

Use the website assistance service instead

YOU ARE IN CONTROL

Privacy & alerts

Essential cookies and storage

DailyExamAlert uses necessary storage for features you request, such as sign-in, app tools and your privacy choice. This notice does not enable marketing or browser notifications.

These controls cover DailyExamAlert features. Other services on the website may have separate settings.

Get new jobs and education updates

Choose your topics and give permission on the next page. New verified notices and relevant changes can then reach this browser. An upload alone does not send an alert; the notice must pass publication checks.

Browser alerts are optional.

Choose or manage browser alertsFollow WhatsApp Channel ↗

You choose to follow in WhatsApp. Opening this link does not subscribe you.

Read the privacy notice →