This notification is not shown as Live—Apply Now. Do not assume the application is open or that missing conditions do not apply.
What still needs checking (10)
Fresh complete official-notice evidence for this exact version
Official evidence: this exact URL has not been checked
Official application portal: this exact URL has not been checked
Original notification PDF: this exact URL has not been checked
Complete readable eligibility conditions
Required documents checklist
Step-by-step application guidance
Age cutoff date or documented reason it is not applicable
Selection stages
Government / PSU / private organisation classification
At a glance
Organisation
Indian Oil Corporation Limited (A Government of India Undertaking) – Bongaigaon Refinery
Application mode
Online (NAPS/NATS portal and Microsoft Form)
State / coverage
Assam
Start date
28 Sep 2026
Last date
18 Oct 2026
Exact closing time
Not stated; verify the official window
Minimum qualification
30.09.2026
Age limit
Minimum 18 years, maximum 24 years as on 30.09.2026 (General/EWS), with relaxation as per Govt. guidelines
Vacancies
58
Official fee
Not specified in the notification
Salary / benefit
As prescribed under the Apprentices Act/Rules and Corporation guidelines; amount not stated in the notification
Notification · details being checkedLast checked: not recordedSummary image · read the official conditions below.
Who can apply?
Minimum qualification
30.09.2026
Age and cutoff
Minimum 18 years, maximum 24 years as on 30.09.2026 (General/EWS), with relaxation as per Govt. guidelines
Read all post-specific conditions in the original notice. A discovery tag or this summary is not an authority-issued eligibility decision or a selection guarantee.
Age relaxations and exceptions
Minimum 18 years, maximum 24 years as on 30.09.2026 (General/EWS), with relaxation as per Govt. guidelines
Important dates
Official publication
28 Sep 2026
Application opens
28 Sep 2026
Application closes
18 Oct 2026
Advertisement Date
2026-09-28
Opening of Online Application (NAPS/NATS, IOCL portal and Microsoft Form)
2026-09-28
Last Date of Online Application (NAPS/NATS, IOCL portal and Microsoft Form)
2026-10-18
Date of Reckoning Eligibility (qualification and age)
2026-09-30
Tentative Date of Publication of List of Candidates Called for Document Verification
2026-08-26
An application extension does not automatically change the age or qualification cutoff. Date-only deadlines do not imply that the authority published a midnight closing time.
Horizontal allocations may overlap other categories. Rows are not automatically added together.
Salary or benefit and conditions
As prescribed under the Apprentices Act/Rules and Corporation guidelines; amount not stated in the notification
Documents to prepare
The document requirements have not been confirmed. Read the original notification.
How to apply, step by step
Instructions are still being checked. Do not use a guessed application route.
Use the authority’s own application flow. Never share passwords, OTPs or payment PINs with us. Official application fees are separate from optional form-help charges.
Additional notice guidance
Qualification: Any Graduate, Diploma. Vacancies: 58. Last date: 2026-10-18.
Platform explanation. Use the checked action links below and the original authority notice for authoritative conditions.
Official notification and action links
Checked action links are not yet available. This is not a live application listing.
ApplyRequires verificationAction withheld until this window is live and checked.
Reachability is checked separately from official ownership and editorial completeness. A login or CAPTCHA can require a documented manual check. A working homepage is not treated as a direct application link.