Skip to content
DailyExamAlertYour next opportunity. Clearly.
Live · apply now

DRDO DIPR ITI Apprentices 2026 — 24 Training Places

DRDO — Defence Institute of Psychological Research · 0675/Apprentice/DIPR/Adm

Twenty-four ITI training places across seven trades. Reservation roster: UR 14, OBC 6, SC 3 and ST 1.

Last checked: 09 Oct 2026 14:30 ISTSource: drdo.gov.inCurrent status: Live · apply now
DAILYEXAMALERT ASSISTANCE

Apply with DailyExamAlert

Get help with DRDO DIPR ITI Apprentices 2026 — 24 Training Places.

From ₹200.00 + official application fee, if applicable.

We confirm the scope and final charge before starting. You can also apply yourself on the official website.
Information follows the dated official-source evidence supplied with this XML update and recent official-link checks. Read the original notification before applying.

At a glance

Organisation
DRDO — Defence Institute of Psychological Research
Application mode
Email application or NAPS portal — official procedure PDF
Level
Central
Organisation type
Government
State / coverage
All India
Start date
22 Sep 2026
Last date
13 Oct 2026
Exact closing time
Not stated; verify the official window
Minimum qualification
ITI in the relevant advertised trade, including the stated SCVT/NCVET certifications; mandatory NAPS registration.
Age limit
As prescribed under the Apprentices Act/Rules and applicable guidelines; no numeric age range or calendar cutoff is stated.
Vacancies
24
Official fee
Not stated in the official notice.
Salary / benefit
₹9,600 per month for most trades; Photographer and IT/IT ESM ₹10,560 per month.
DRDO DIPR ITI Apprentices 2026 — 24 Training Places — apprenticeship summary
Live · apply nowLast checked: 09 Oct 2026, 14:06 ISTSummary image · read the official conditions below.

Who can apply?

Minimum qualification

ITI in the relevant advertised trade, including the stated SCVT/NCVET certifications; mandatory NAPS registration.

Eligibility conditions

Relevant ITI pass-out with mandatory apprenticeship-portal registration and prescribed trade/physical conditions under NAPS. Age is governed by the cited apprenticeship provisions; numeric limits are not supplied in this notice.

Age and cutoff

As prescribed under the Apprentices Act/Rules and applicable guidelines; no numeric age range or calendar cutoff is stated.

Read all post-specific conditions in the original notice. A discovery tag or this summary is not an authority-issued eligibility decision or a selection guarantee.

Important dates

Official publication
22 Sep 2026
Application opens
22 Sep 2026
Application closes
13 Oct 2026

An application extension does not automatically change the age or qualification cutoff. Date-only deadlines do not imply that the authority published a midnight closing time.

Post-wise vacancies / seats

Post / programmeRegion / campusCategory / allocationVacancies / seatsVertical / horizontal / totalRequired qualificationOfficial evidence URL
StewardDelhiNot supplied1verticalITI in the relevant tradeSource ↗
Desk Top Publishing OperatorDelhiNot supplied2verticalITI in the relevant tradeSource ↗
Secretariat Assistant — English/HindiDelhiNot supplied2verticalITI in the relevant tradeSource ↗
PhotographerDelhiNot supplied1verticalITI in the relevant tradeSource ↗
COPADelhiNot supplied14verticalITI in the relevant tradeSource ↗
IT / IT ESMDelhiNot supplied2verticalITI in the relevant tradeSource ↗
Multimedia and Web Page DesignerDelhiNot supplied2verticalITI in the relevant tradeSource ↗

Horizontal allocations may overlap other categories. Rows are not automatically added together.

Salary or benefit and conditions

₹9,600 per month for most trades; Photographer and IT/IT ESM ₹10,560 per month.

Selection / assessment process

Qualifying/trade marks followed by interaction or interview as applicable; category-wise merit and document checks.

Documents to prepare

This is a local preparation checklist, not an upload or official document acceptance.

How to apply, step by step

  1. Register on the official apprenticeship portal. Find establishment E08260700022 and the relevant trade, or send the filled prescribed form and required scanned documents as PDF to admindipr.dipr@gov.in. The notice gives 21 days from DRDO publication on 22 September; the closing date is 13 October 2026. The action opens the exact official procedure/form PDF.

Use the authority’s own application flow. Never share passwords, OTPs or payment PINs with us. Official application fees are separate from optional form-help charges.

Important instructions

Provide an active email address; offers and correspondence are by email. Original certificates and required police verification are checked at joining. Training lasts 12 months and does not guarantee a regular job.

Official notification and action links

SourceRecently checkeddrdo.gov.in ↗Last check: 09 Oct 2026 09:00 UTC
PdfRecently checkeddrdo.gov.in ↗Last check: 09 Oct 2026 09:00 UTC
ApplyRecently checkedOpen approved application destination ↗Last check: 09 Oct 2026 09:01 UTC

Reachability is checked separately from official ownership and editorial completeness. A login or CAPTCHA can require a documented manual check. A working homepage is not treated as a direct application link.

Does it fit your profile?

Check with DOB and qualification without an account →

Check recorded rules against your profile. Missing rules remain unresolved; matching is not a prediction of selection.

Change history

2026-10-09 09:01:19 UTC

Applications open: DRDO DIPR ITI Apprentices 2026 — 24 Training Places

Share this noticeWhatsAppTelegramFacebookLinkedInEmail
YOU CONTROL WHAT IS SHARED

Continue on WhatsApp

Only the message shown below is prefilled. You review it and press Send in WhatsApp yourself.

Do not send passwords, OTPs, payment PINs or unnecessary identity documents. Confirm the service and the secure document process with the team first. A WhatsApp message does not create an official application or automatically create a website ticket.

Open WhatsApp ↗

Use the website assistance service instead

YOU ARE IN CONTROL

Privacy & alerts

Essential cookies and storage

DailyExamAlert uses necessary storage for features you request, such as sign-in, app tools and your privacy choice. This notice does not enable marketing or browser notifications.

These controls cover DailyExamAlert features. Other services on the website may have separate settings.

Get new jobs and education updates

Choose your topics and give permission on the next page. New verified notices and relevant changes can then reach this browser. An upload alone does not send an alert; the notice must pass publication checks.

Browser alerts are optional.

Choose or manage browser alertsFollow WhatsApp Channel ↗

You choose to follow in WhatsApp. Opening this link does not subscribe you.

Read the privacy notice →